#resound11 ~ December 20, 2011: Elevator Speech

Elevator Speech: If you had 30-90 seconds to describe yourself (give an elevator speech ), how would you sum up who you are? Today’s prompt would make a great video if you have the capabilities.

Hi it’s so very nice to meet you.

I hope you’re having a nice day. If not is there anything I can do to make it so. You see that’s what I do. I know you can achieve what ever you want. I’m a strong believer in the fact that any journey is much more fullfilling and memorable with some great company or a great team.

That’s where I come in. Whatever your venture/company/task is I will help realize it’s greatest potential. How? By making you my priority, my only experience involved being tested in the most stressful of environements. War. I’ve been left with a new appreciation for life and attention to detail that can adapt and overcome any obstacle. Enjoy the rest of your day and rest assured you’ve never met anyone like me. 

Well I think I can get that all out in about 30-40 seconds with some real emotion. I even practiced reciting it a couple of times in my head. Now lets just hope it’s not in an elevator ride like this unlucky guy in “car 30”

Leave a Reply

