#resound11 ~ December 31, 2011: One Word

2011-to-2012-small

One Word: Earlier this month, we wrote about our one word to describe 2011. Today, let’s write about our one word for 2012. What word do you want to use to describe how you will approach 2012?

My word for 2011 if you look back through all my December post was Difficult. Now by no means do I expect nor would I want for 2012 to be easy. That’s not what I would constitute to be a happy year. I don’t think Life is easy and boy do I want to “live” this year. I want every day to be successful. OK so every single day may not be perfect and I know that chasing for perfection will alone be my downfall but it can be a success if I learn and improve on what made that particular day less than perfect. 

If I string enough successful days together it will make for an incredible and most importantly successful year. At the end of the year though for things I need to be certain for it to be a succeful year is being with my son and wife. 

So here’s to 2012 and Success!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

