Say cheese!!! #Reverb13 Day 14.

What was the best meal you had in 2013? What was the best decision you made in 2013?

The best meal for me this year was very simple. It was a grilled cheese sandwich with a side of tomato soup. I’m not sure I really remember what it truly taste like. I do remember though the look on the wife’s face as well as my sons’ about one particular time in my life I would have given anything for just a little bit more tomato soup. We probably talked far longer than we set out to. Just overall it was an amazing experience even though the same could be said for plenty of other meals

Best decision by far this year is to have left my job. Please visit previous blogs for the down lown.

Leave a Reply

