Unfriend in 1…2…. #Reverb13 Day 24

Crazy: What one little thing drove you crazy this year?  Was it unique to this past year or has it been buggin’ you for a while?  How do you intend to get rid of it or resolve it in 2014?

Nothing drove me crazier than stupid people on Facebook. I suppose I should be more specific and say it’s stupid post that drive me insane. I truthfully don’t know why I put up with it though, when peace of mind would be just a click away.

It is so exhausting because the energy I put into disliking it is incredible. I mean I don’t put up with stupidity and negativity in my real life so why would I or should I put up with it in my digital life.

In 2014 I will unfriend at will. If it doesn’t add to my day or my well being it has no place on my timeline. So I apologize to whoever I unfriend. You did this to yourself.

Leave a Reply

