Hi World, You Want to Know What I think…….?

Resolved: Have you ever made a New Year’s Resolution that you kept?

I didn’t make any resolutions this year. I just always hope to build on what I’ve started and always work on consistency. Whether in running, or reading. Especially writing. I write daily on a personal journal. I’m always amazed at how much I can recall so I’m worried that’s going to run it’s course and at least I’ll be able to read about myself.

Which brings us to my blog. I’ve always said that it’s my very different view on things that makes me think others might be interested in reading what I have to say about certain thing or anything really. Life or parenting. Things I’m grateful for or small triumphs that I might not otherwise see unless I make it a point to reflect on.

I’d love to hear from the running community through my blog as well as from possibly other Vets dealing with civilian life now that yelling is at a minimal. For the most part we don’t use acronyms as much. I follow a lot of mom bloggers but hope to give some fathers out there a perspective from the side of a dad. So is this a resolution of sorts. I hope to look back on this post from December 31, 2014 and really cherish new online relationships and perhaps even grow closer to friends that are near by letting them get to know me on a different levels.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

