Hello! Anybody there????

1984 : You’re locked in a room with your greatest fear. Describe what’s in the room.

My room of torture would be completely bare. That’s what I fear, losing everyone and everything I know to be true and constant in my life. I assume one day I’ll be OK with being completely alone. For the time being the only time I’m at peace with my demons is while on a run. Other wise it’s just about too much to bare.

I’m sure that it may be some kind of Freudian revelation but I don’t know what it is or have the energy to look up what I’m doing or what it means.

Yet seriously disturbing would be the missing of my material positions but nothing would even compare to what losing my family could possibly do.

Aside from all that being alone just sucks all around. I don’t have to be OK with that and I’m sure when I am it means I’m getting ready to check out.

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

