Just keep reading…

Do you ever reread books. I’m on somewhat of a reading streak. I’m almost done with my 3rd book for the year to date and well I’m considering rereading some books that I really enjoyed. 

What are some books that you enjoyed or that you have re read in the past? Are there any books in your queue that you would recommend I read before I start rereading stuff? 

Did any of you make any type of reading challenges(resolutions)? How are you doing with them? I told myself I would read daily. When starting a new book I take the total # of pages and divide by 7 I should read a book a week like that. The toughest one was a book almost 400 pages long but when I looked at my daily reading “assignment” it was truly manageable. I’ve got almost one month and if I’m not able to continue at this pace at the very least. I’m well on my way to beat my 25 books of reading for 2013.

 

 

Leave a Reply

