Happy Anniversary!

I think I like how I feel. I’m tired as a dog and I wouldn’t have it any other way. It means I will sleep like a baby.

Yesterday morning as I mentioned before started with 10 miles. When I headed to bed I actually thought that I may have been a bit too ambitious and ultimately would pay for that during the 20 miler I had scheduled for today.

My run went well and with a start time of 4:30 am I was done a little after 8:00 am. With the entire day still ahead of me to celebrate not only my 12 year anniversary but Super Bowl 48 as well.

Well one was fantastic and the other not so well if you really wanted the Broncos and Peyton to have a good game.

I’m sure you’ll read plenty of commentary and analysis about the game. So I’ll just say Happy Anniversary to the Curly one and try to type my life away tomorrow morning instead of trying to stay u[ even one more minute.

I hope atleast some of you are Seahawk fans.

Also I think I may be too old for day drinking or drinking after 20 miles wasn’t the best idea. A couple of Margaritas in and I was lit.

Leave a Reply

