February is looking good

Update post.

Just 29 more days to go until LA Marathon which means day 71 of #runstreak. The wife had a girls night out so I didn’t go on my run until pretty late and it’s alive but it meant another 1 mile day even though tomorrow should be just a mile since it’s “rest day”.

I finished rereading Divergent. I also started reading another book for week 6 of my #bookaweek challenge.

Work is starting to flow a lot better. although still at times a little frustrating considering everything is just so unbelievably new to me. still the confidence grows daily and it is especially helpful on days that I work from home since it’s on those days that I particularly tough on my self.

I realized I have yet to make it out to a movie since “last year” so I think I may have to make my birthday weekend (next weekend) be a movie weekend. Preferably the nice big lazy-boy seats at our new little theater spot. nope not going to tell you where.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

