1 sheep 2 sheep, algebra……

it’s 11PM I really should be in bed seeing as I’m getting up at 3AM (probably won’t get up until 3:30AM) to run my last 20 miler before the marathon.

I know I’m going to pay for the “decision” to stay up late. I really don’t what I could have done differently today to try and get sleepy at an appropriate time. I was up pre dawn for a 10 miler. I drank coffee after my run but still fairly early in the day and it shouldn’t have affected anything.

so I’m writing this with hopes that really putting it down on writing how important is to fall asleep is.

do any of you have trouble falling asleep sometimes? for what seems like no reason at all. I bet the light coming from the computer has something to do with it now but between that and the first episode of House of Cards (I did so well not to binge watch the whole thing.

Are any of you done? No spoilers please but should I binge and if not will it be awesome to take 12-13 weeks to watch it. I might get closer to the start date for Orange is the New Black.

OK I just yawned so adios folks I think I might finally get some rest. I would do a happy dance but I’m afraid it would totally wake me up.

2 Comments

  1. I don’t have much trouble falling asleep but I have trouble sleeping long enough. I can wake up after only 4 hours of sleep, still be totally exhausted, and not be able to continue sleeping.
    Have a great long run, and take a nap later! 🙂

Leave a Reply

