Based on a true story

the following is based on true life story:

i can’t even begin to explain how my heart skips a bit when I see that before a movie starts.

I always wonder what I can do in my life to warrant one of those statements after I’m gone.

Today was really busy. Which means I didn’t do much this after noon.

which means as  you can imagine that I’m back rested and still awake almost at midnight. I totally credit the 20 miler for all the sleep I wanted/needed yesterday.

Anyone else want or think they’ve seen/done anything that requires that when studios make a story about them.

I can think of a few instances from my time in the service. Yet i’m torn about that being my heroic or just my job at the time.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

