59 days of running in 2014.

total miles ytd : 240 miles. at this pace I should be running more than 1400 miles in 2014. a ha and just lik that I found the mileage and time I want to add to challenges. That’s not to say I can’t put an end to the streak it’s just I have keep busy and keep up with at least 120 a month.

I think looking at those totals that I may have slacked off  a little this time around.. I mean February is a short month, but it should haven’t have been 20 miles short.  Here’s to March being equally awesome. I’m signed up for a Nike challenge of 100 miles or more.

side note, I have to add that G really enjoyed playing with her cabbage patch doll as a little girl. Here is a picture of our baby with some awesome pigtails. OK enough for now I need some cookies, I mean I need some water.

Leave a Reply

